No, I didn’t say tropical Tuesdays, although in this frigid climate that would be nice too.

And I also don’t mean topical Tuesdays, as in, “Apply liberally three times daily until rash subsides.”  Although if that’s what you’re looking for, I’ll pray for you.  But no laying on of hands.

I said Topical Tuesdays.  For the next few weeks, you’re going to pick the topic.

Editor’s Note: Hold on, isn’t this a shameless ripoff of your boss’s “Ask Anything Fridays”?

Not exactly, because I’m pretty sure that I introduced this idea a few months ago…November 11, 2009, in fact.  And he didn’t intro the Ask Anything on his blog until SIX DAYS later (November 17, 2009).  So, who’s the ripoff now, huh?

Editor’s Note: Fair enough.  But it seems to me that I never actually saw you answer any of the questions you were asked.

Details, details.  And yes, I’ll include those questions in our new Topical Tuesdays forum.  But good grief, let’s stay on target.  Tell me what you want to know about or talk about in the realm of…

  • First impressions
  • Covenant church membership
  • Pastoral ministry
  • Anything else

Ready?  Go.  Comment below and tune in next Tuesday for Topic #1.

Too chicken to comment?  E-mail me.

